In a number of countries,some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spend on improving existing public transport

In some countries, some people think a lot of money have to expend to establish new railway line for quick trains.But others want the money expend to enhancing public transport.Acording to the survey if trains and railway lines increas it will good for the nature of the country and all people of the countries.

On the one hand trains do not cause to air polution, therefor many country is tried to increase their railway lines for realy fast train , due to people go fast their work,home or vacation . According to the evedience less fuel have spent this 10 year than in the past, as less fuel spend for train than public transport.

On the other hand although train is very fast, if the location is close to people choose public transport because you do not spend your time to booking tiket.And the tickets of public transport cheapper than trains' tickets.

To sum up,according to the fact that there are a large amount of advantages than outweight of disadvantages