In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.

Nowadays, People travelling more than ever before. Most of people like fast and less travel transportation. In this essay argue about the both views of railways construction and improving public transportation and conclude with my opinion.

In one hand, People prefer fast and comfort travel for this they choose train. Because, it fast and very comfort and spent less travel between two cities. Most of the railway lines helps to transport the good like coals, grains, and other factories goods etc. Trains are the backbone for many factories for their transfer this goods. It is less expensive for travelling long distance. It is Eco-friendly transportation. When, compare with other public transportation.

In other hand, I believe improving is most important than construction of railways line. Because, it helps the population of inner city travelers. This improvement of public transportation helps to lays good quality and enlarge size of the roads. This action helps to reduce the traffic blocks and to minimize the accident occurs. The government should spent money in transport elements like buses. This result helps to reduce people of usage of their own vehicle and they try to use of public transport, this leads to minimize the traffic and accidents occurs. During peak hours and special occasion the traffic is at highest and also difficult to control it government should improve the roads by constructing flyovers, proper allocating traffic police, and maintaining the traffic signals.

To conclude, with my opinion that both the rail and public roads very important. The Government should contribute evenly based up on the level of transportation it tends to level of states or country. Better transportation helps to produce better world with faster development.