In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people have called into question whether it is far critical to devote a large budget for building new railway lines or developing current public transport. Although some people make an assertion that large amount of money is required to promote current public transport, I assume that government ought to invest large amount of money on constructing new railway lines to pass the distances in faster pace.

On one hand, some people believe that the money is needed to enhace the existing public transport. That is, applied for public people’s commuting on a daily basis, a large-scale of public transport needs to have more budget for its improvement in order to reduce erosion. Almost many urban areas are encountering with public transport erosion which imposses exorbident expenditure to government. Indeed, these expensive expenses include cost of repairing, maintaining and even replacing with new ones. In fact, not only does spending money to promote public transport possibly trigger to longer life expectancy of them, but also it allegiates the costs of governments.

On the other hand, governments require to spend money on new railways lines infrastruction for new trains between cities. If provide in shorter time and faster speed, the possibility of travelling between areas tends to bring about agreat number of benefits to their citizens. Crossing the distances between cities in high speed leads to reduce the time when you are in the way. By reduction of time on travelling between cities, the large number of people increasingly tend to travel on far-fetched cities. This increase of tourists in far-distance areas is likely to contribute to economic of local people.