The number of people who are at risk of serious problems due to being overweight is increasing. What is the reason for the growth in overweight people in society? How can this problems be solved?

The problem of obesity is becoming more and more actual. Referring to statistics, the number of people who have problems with overweight is increasing every year. What is the reason for it? How can this problem be solved?

There are some different factors which contributes to the increase of overweight people. One of them is abundance of food. Never in the history of humanity there has such quantity of food. Also, the another one reason of overweight is quality of food. It contains a lot of simple carbohydrates, which has much calories in them. The are also a lot of other reasons of the increasing of overweight people such as lack of physical activity. And what consequences can be caused by this. Obesity is one of factors which cause problems with health such as tachycardia and high blood pressure. Thus people should control their weight. But what you should do if you are already has overweight? There are some ways.

First of all, you should start to follow a diet which means eating less and eating healthy food, for example vegetables, fruits and so on. If you follow your diet you will get enough nutrients and vitamins. The second advice is to do exercises daily and also go jogging. You get energy from food and if you do not use this energy it will turns into fat. In addition, to visit the doctor is a great idea. He or she can create a special diet for your body and give some other advice.

I believe that obesity is a serious problem which influences both person and society on the whole. And in my opinion people should care about their body because it is not only outfit but also health.