The older you get life becomes more difficult Discuss Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Life is full of up’s and down, the hardest truth to accept is the fact that’s as we grow life become more and more complicated. Happiness purely depends on one’s conviction, contentment, and perseverance but there are many other challenges that are bound to arrive as we age.

Firstly, till the time we are kids, we tend to enjoy every comfort provided by parents, but as we grow the expectations increase and challenges surround us from all spheres. Moreover, life is not a cakewalk, whether rich or poor everyone is bound to face challenges. For example, when a child passes school, he is expected to take admission at a prestigious university, grab a good job, get married and have babies, etc. We wake up to a plethora of dilemmas, hence should always try to take out some time for ourselves and indulge in several social activities like yoga, swimming, meditation so that our mind and body get some time to relax.

Secondly, with time our health starts deteriorating, and various diseases affect our stamina and immunity. Moreover, due to stress and change in lifestyle, many youngsters are exposed to some deadly illnesses at a very early age. For example, during the covid 19-second outbreak most of the causalities were from the young age group. Another biggest problem of aging is that, as we grow our insurance expenditure increases exponentially and many middle-class families are not able to afford the yearly premium expenses, as a result during medical urgencies they are not able to get good medical treatment.

In conclusion, I would reiterate that life is a beautiful journey and we only live once, everyone should make a point to include healthy food in their diet, do regular exercises and try to save as much money as they can so that during an emergency they have enough funds for survival.