One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing

There is huge improvement in medical aspect compared to generation ago one of the proof is humans are dwelling longer and life needs are rising.

Medical improvement is good but on the other hand the people who is ill can be treated even if he is cancer that is why population of earth is increasing rapidly, it is almost seven and half billion humanities who are living at the moment .This can bring millions of global problems such as air pollution, water pollution, and so on. Including that if the number of people is increasing in this temp, after fifty years number of people would be just over 10 billion and waste of water would be global problem. Even air would not be enough for dwellers and creatures too.

However, it is good that the diseases like cancer, tuberculosis and other diseases which could not be treated now have a possible solves. The people who have faced to these serious illnesses will not be panicky because they know that it can be cured easy. I have my own experience: the friend of mine had an illness of cancer he knew it when he was running, suddenly he had a terrible headache and he became pale and we led him to hospital and the doctor came to his parents and said that he was cancer and he admitted not to worry because this disease can be treated and they were happy hearing this.

To conclude, I think the advantages weigh more than disadvantages and we are living now there is nothing worry about 100 years after because we could not reach to this age to live enjoying and with no disease is much better.