In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays number of people who is eatingfast foodis increasing daily. It brings such disease like getting overweight, heart attack and other problems related to health. Governments should set a bigger tax on this type of food and it decreases the amount of people whose health is getting bad

Firstly, this method helps people to be fit and necesserity of unhealthy food automatically falls down. Also, peoples save their money by not eating fast food and they have an opportunity to buy healthy fresh eatings. First, it reduces weight and secound the peoples who eat green foods they will be healthy and will live with enjoying of their lives.

But coin has two sites, at present the cheapest eating is fast food that is why most people buy this kind of food and necessity higher than healthy foods and the people who buy this food are mostly poors. So this way will take their contingency to eat cheap food and maybe they will get hungry. Even, it leads to dieing people.

To conclude, i say it has benefits and disadvantages but the benefits overweigh the disadvantages that is the reason why i agree. We need to think about ourselves our health is first that we should think about