One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing.

It is considered by some that developing medical aid help to living more and life apprehension is grow. Healthcare is one of the most need of citizens in the country. Every year governments provide with money medical new research and care. In my opinon, there are more advantages than drawbacks.

One evident benefit is having fewer numbers of death. With high quality medicine technology the scientists can made a vaccines for many illness and invite drugs which people will buy. Threfore, the government can get public money. By improving medical care, many seventies, eighteens and even older people can enjoy their long and free retirement life because they can travel and do everything that they want despite of their work and children. Moreover, they could see and take care about grandchildren and share expirience with young generation.

On the other hand, there are not enough resource to provide people with food or other necessary things. And also old people will not able to get a job if they have a little pension the goverment will have to provide this people and this mean that they need spend a huge amount of money. Secondly, there are also problems of employment opportunities because nowadays many old people working more than they should that is why every year millions of people can not find a job by their occupation.

To conclude, longer life expectancy outweigh the disadvantages. I think that every person want to live more in this precious life and enjoy every moment with close friends and family therefore our governments should spend more money to increase medical aid. But humans duty is care about enviroment and use economically nature resources.