Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim

that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face

education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays teaching online is becoming more popular around the world. Some people believe that online education has a lot of useful sides than face to face education and consequently it will take traditional teaching's place in the future. But others believe that face to face education is unique for us. I strongly believe  that the merits of e learning are much more than face to face education.

Admittedly, these days a lot of people prefer to learn online at schools or universities rather than traditionally teaching. Because it is easy and suitable for them and so they can save their time for learing much more knowledge. Today is modern technologies time and every where is equipped with computers, flashcards, projectors and wi fi. This help us to teach everything online not going to the libraries or courses.

Neverthless, others believe that face to face education is irreplaceable and nothing can take its place. Our generations learned about the  enviroinment or science by traditional teaching with help of teachers a long years ago. If people go to the school or universities and teach usual style they will interact with each others and explore how to communicate. Because of this sides,  usual learning system is unique and perfect.

In conclusion, in the future e learning will obtain main role in the world and a lot of people will continue  to learning with such way. Although, others will prefer traditional system for education. Therefore, in my opinion online education is the best way for people and it can help to save time.