Online shopping is increasing significantly. What the effect might be on the environment and the types of job which were required.

Give your knowledge and experience.

In this era of rapid technological change, every aspect of life becomes more convenient for human beings, so is Shopping. As we can easily see, it is turning to online for the conveniences. This issue seriously impacts our life on many faces. Let take a closer look at the changes to the environment and work assignment.

First of all, let find out the relationship between networked buying products and the environment. From my point of view, the development of wired shopping has some advantageous benefits to the ecosystem. Firstly, if people don’t go out for shopping, a large amount of gas for driving to the stores will be reduced. As a result, the huge amount of exhaust will be dramatically decreased too. Moreover, when people buy products through the internet, producers do not have to build as many stores as they can so as their products can easily reach to customers. Therefore, a great amount of materials for the building will be saved. Hence, many trees can be salvaged as a result our environment can be improved a bit.

On the other hand, the tendency also has some enormous innovation to the job structure of the economy. Personally, I think that the distributors do not need to concern so much about their sellers or the employees for the store. Then, they will focus more on the marketing which affects the buyers the most or they will focus more on the producing workers or the creators who will impact strongly on the quality of their products. This is obvious because as we can easily imagine, no one will throw their money to the store when people have already moved to the online store.

In conclusion, high technologies have had so many effects on our life. Besides, the economy has its development and also has some specific influences on the environment and the types of jobs that were required.