Only experienced executives should be taking decisions in a company. Discuss and give your opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Companies have always tried to come to agreement who should give a full stop and complete discussions. Some opponents claim that only top management is in charge of final decision. From my perspective, the best solution can be received just in the frame of collective work.

It is common knowledge business is not associated with stability as it changes constantly. Every year each company employs rookies who have just graduated from university and are ready to provide department with new ideas. For instance, the statistics shows one third of newcomers is in charge of bright decisions which corporations reach every year. Hence, younger generation is eager to promote themselves up the career ladder whilst they try to become as productive and creative as it seems possible.

Although, people aver that qualified and experienced leaders are aware of what their system needs, I cast doubts of this viewpoint. Whilst employers have sophisticated experience in the sphere they are involved in, they consider issues from one angle and rarely are able to improve situation with update thoughts. For instance, my previous boss was stick to the time-proved policy, made everyone follow it without any exception and, as a result, came to bankruptcy. Thus, even authorities with a load of knowledge and years of commitment in a certain department are expected to develop themselves taking into account new ideas and programs.

Taking everything into consideration, it can be concluded due to highly-technological world all stratums in companies need to improve awareness of upcoming strategies and methods. Cooperative judgment is treated as the only path to success of an affair.