The only way to solve the increasing crime rate of young offenders is to teach parents better parenting skills To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is believed that the only way to tackle the growing crime rate of young offenders is to impart better parenting skills. I disagree with the opinion as I believe that other solutions can expand the crime in children.

the most crucial cause is not to nurture from the parent instead of that is the lack of resources and poverty. Firstly, parents always care for a child’s enlargement. They tried to expand the positive skills when the children were young to their child imitated by the behavior of the parent. Admittedly, no one wants their children to be criminals. Consequently, it is agreed that teaching better parenting skills will not help to control the crime of adults.

On top of that, I think the other way of juvenile delinquent a crime is resource scarcity to fulfill their wants. Extending the wealth and technology to effect of youth to get these they must earn money. Activities like thieving, pickpocketing and stealing are the easiest to achieve things. Now let is analyze. for instance, last week in Ha Noi capital, A sixteen years old was caught because he was thieved the smartphone of a stranger. When the police asked, he was replying ‘I don’t have money and cant afford my life. So I commit a crime’

To conclude, crime rates among adults are increasing rapidly. I strongly believed that so as to address the situation teaching parenting skill is not true since parents usually find the way of upbringing better for children instead of the government should be concerned about causing crimes that is a lack of resources because of poverty and lead to deal with it.