organizing a large family celebration such as wedding can often create problems

what can be the problems associated with organizing a large family event and what solutions can you suggest?

Arranging a family celebration like wedding can be really problematic. There are a lot need to be planned which can be stressful as well. In the following essay I will discuss the problems and say how they could be solved.

One of the reasons that makes planning hard is the high-cost. There are many things that should be payed for such as food, decoration and clothes specially for the wedding party. Furthermore, the expectations of the guests from the celebration can make it even harder to decide for the things above.

Another problem that you may encounter is to managing the best time for holding a family celebration because people are busy these days and cannot make it easily. So, if you fail to choose the right time, all of the guests you have invited will not come.

In order to tackle these problems, it is better to invite the ones who are close and means a lot to you. In this way you don’t have to spend a lot of money for large number of people. Also, you can choose a holiday for the celebration to be held so that it will have less difficulty for the members to attend.

To sum up, although planning a large family event is not easy and could be stressful, if it is well planned and you consider everything to manage it the best way possible you can, by reduction the number of problems you will enjoy the celebration.