In our world today, there are some changes in the dressing styles of a typical man or woman. What changes have you observed so far? What are the causes? Are the changes in making a positive or negative tendency?

Since quality of people life have enhanced, people were more and more interested in cloths. Specifically, they change their thought of dressing for both men and women which create many new fashionable tendencies.

It is complicated to realize that the alteration of dressing is manifested in the various forms and existed in many places and periods. For example, in the past women have a tendency to wear cloths of feminine characteristics like “ao dai” and skirt, but now women often wear jeans and T-shirts seeming more dynamic and comfortable. People also change their style of dressing in workplaces. Many companies allow their employees abandon Western clothes to wear informal cloths as long as they are polite and appropriate for the working environment.

It is difficult to determine what are the reason for these recent changes. In the past few years, the world of fashion has spread and vigorously affected by the culture of other countries, for example, the "Hallyu wave" of Korean hits fashion and the lifestyle of the young generation in Vietnam, seemingly everywhere. Additionally, the changing trends in workplace clothing are also one of the causes. Over time, companies and corporates have realized how measurable the freedom of dressing affects the creativity and productive capacity of employees. For example, employees are being given the liberty to add a touch of their personalities through accessories, colors, and so on.

To summarize, changing the dressing style has a sturdy impact on the community in a positive way. Consequently, It allows everyone show their personality to make a good impression on the others people.