Out of country's health budget, a large proportion should be diverted from treatment to spending on health education and preventative measures.

To what extent do you agree and disagree with the statement.

In many countries,people suffer from various chronicle diseases which puts effect on people health because government have insufficient fund for health.Although many of people opine that government should be spent money on health education rather than prevention,i believe that medical treatment cannot be ignored by the high authority.

On the one hand,there are multifarious diseases can be seen in many countries.Because,poverty,lacking in health budget,overpopulation,unhygienic,poor living standard and unaware regarding diseases . In the other hand,people have know knowledge about how to handle the diseases and which precautions should be taken by individuals. As a consequence,they are praying of fattall diseases, such as cancer,aids,obesity,cardiac disease and diabetes. Therefore,fund should be raised by government for health awareness camp as well as should spend money on health education instead of medical facilities. For example,in during pandemic covid-19 situation,many of countries government advertised regarding how corona spread and it was warned to public do not shake hand others,keep maintaining social distance. So,it was the beneficial for the human being to overcome the virus.

On the other hand, medical treatment cannot be neglected by high authority. First and foremost,health education and awareness can only protect from the diseases but treatment is a method which eradicate the disease uproot.Furthermore,various kind of ailments which may not be vanished by health awareness camps, such as cancer,heart disease etc,it can be treated by the docter.

In conclusion,while people saying that government should provide medical health awareness camps and health education to the civic body,proper precautions and medical treatment plays also vital role to stop the disease.