prevention is better than cure. out of a country's health budget a large proportion should be diverted from treatment to spending on health education and preventative measures.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Irrefutably, in this modern globalization era, a plethora of people know about health education and they prefer the medical field instead of preventive measures in many countries developed medical colleges and give better health education regarding the major disorder and body system. In my opinion, I think that, the government should do work on preventive measures and major health conditions for human beings.

To begin with , there are a lot of reasons why the government should do improving health education for the students and why this so important part of our life.first and foremost if the people know about a health issue hence they can easily solve the problem and aware about the disease condition so authority should be spent money in health education. The second reason, nowadays immensely people do not knowledge about new medical technology like MRI, CT scan, and also health education thus the government has the responsibility to do invest more money in health education and so students are involved and teach the other illiterate people.

Moreover, I certainly believe that preventive measures are a very integral part of our life instead of health education. There are predominant reasons, firstly in this trend era everyone has preferred fast food and they are not doing yoga,meditation,exercise after that they are suffering from many diseases condition such as cholesterol, diabetes, blood pressure hence the government should organize camping related health problems and teach to the people how to prevent and safety measures related to health. secondly, the government should spend money on health insurance, medical clamp so poor people easily treat their disease conditions and other health issue.

In recapitulation, I strongly believe that prevention is better than cure and safety measures are also an important role in our life and also health education is important for the everyone.