Outdoor reactions such as mountain climbing camping and hiking bring us closer to nature and are idea activities to encourage family bonding. Discuss

Nowadays, most people live far from nature, and more parents and children are very busy with studying and working, so they don't have as much time to meet with their family as they used to, so outdoor activities like mountain climbing, camping, and hiking are good alternatives. Outdoor activities not only allow us to be more sociable and discover more interesting facts about nature, but they also help to create memories of intimate family moments, bridging the gap between family members. In this essay, I am going to examine this issue.

On one side of the argument, outdoor reactions bring us closer to nature. First and foremost, partaking in outdoor activities allows us to unwind after a long day at school, work, or living in peace with nature. Some research has shown that more than half of individuals who are stressed at work or school will take a day or a week off to relax. For example, when we return to the forest, the air is incredibly fresh and airy, which relaxes our nervous systems. Furthermore, participation in extracurricular activities allows us to understand more about the species that live in nature. For example, if we travel to a national park, we will have a better understanding of the ancient trees and will be able to enjoy a picnic under the tree.

Outdoor activities, on the other hand, assist to build more family memories and bring family members closer together. To demonstrate this concept, if we travel somewhere as a family, we should take a lot of photographs. As a consequence, they will be unforgettable memories to ponder afterward. Outdoor activities are the free time where we don't have to think about work, so there are plenty of opportunities to interact with each family member. Parents can more readily listen to stories concerning their children's school interactions and friendships.

Overall, it is clear that there are some interesting views on both sides. Nevertheless, I think that outdoor reactions as mountain climbing, camping, and hiking, for example, bring us closer to nature and are excellent hobbies for encouraging family connection.