Parents and teachers make many rules for the children to encourage good behavior and protect them from danger. However, children would benefit from few rules and greater freedom.

To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Encouraging good behavior and prevent their children from danger thought by many guardians and teachers to carry out many rules. On the other hand kids would find themselves independent from fewer rules. While this approach can be proved beneficial in some extent, this is far from being the best. Other methods maybe more superior for this idea.

There is no doubt for some children to imagine they would experience massive freedom if they set free. This is because now a days children do not want to study and want to play as much games as they want. Also, children indulge in plethora of activities which is not considered as safe. As many children while playing games over there smartphone found in front of a busy road which have higher intensity of traffic. Owning to this, trending Games like Pokémon are the best example.

However, there are a number of reasons as why parents and teachers are supposed to embark rules and regulations for the well being of their children. Due to this children would be more safe and would be restricted in houses. Also, not been given access to use technology gadgets. For example internet also acts to deteriorates children future as they come into direct contact with social networking site adult sites that they are not supposed to use until they are 18.

In conclusion, despite children are experiencing terrific independence these days so there must be a facility of counselling in schools every week and parents should act wisely as they are best friends of their children to counter this activity and provide sustainable outcomes in their children's mindset.