There are social, medical and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones. What forms do they take. Do you agree that the problems outweigh the benefits of mobile phones?

Though the evolution of mobile phone have changed the model of communication and had provide some Technical Advancement. In this epoch I will like to argue about the concerned which are associated with usage of mobile phones that harms once technically, socially and medically. Although, there are certain advantage associated with this trend of using mobiles, rather there are plethora of adverse effects.

To embark, this trend we have share of benefits. Firstly, there are plenty of social networking site which is evident for swift communication with advancement in user interface. One of the example is whatsapp which is used by millions.

Furthermore, it is also utilized as technical gadget which have lot of functions. It is not only used for communication but also for the storage of memory. For example a light weight phone can save upto 1 Terabytes of data that is portable and convenient for use. In addition to, mobile also carries medical benefits. Nowadays an appointment with a doctor over a mobile phone and it's innovative idelogy for those who cannot commute from one place to another.

Despite of having several positive factors, certainly there or drawbacks also ;however, strongest is social disturbance. Usage of social networking sites like Facebook can be very dangerous and what caused battles between religion if misused. It can also be argued that it, medically it is proven by scientist that over uses of these technical gadgets is disastrous for human as it directly affect some part of the brain. According to the study in Oxford University it has been found that continuous usage of mobile can cause insomnia. While there are a lot of technical barriers as usage of mobile requires data connection battery backup and number of favourable softwares and sometimes become irritating to humans.

In conclusion, while there are certain pros, it is largely counterproductive instrument as it cause plethora of social problem and vital for medical well being of an individual.