Parents should encourage children to spend less time studying and more time doing physical activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, kids are under too much pressure from studying and schoolwork. Some parents suggest reducing their children’s time studying by letting them take part in outside activities. In my opinion, I agree with this suggestion.

On the one hand, studying is an important and necessary experience for children so they need to spend time learning. When studying, children can be given a lot of information and knowledge, so that they open their mind and have good logic. Besides, they have more chances to look for a stable job or a well-paid job in the future. They will have a great and comfortable life. The statistical data of society shows almost (most of) kids’ life studying is better than kids do not study.

On the other hand, kids should not be under strain and spend too much time learning because they deserve a childhood, they should participate in outside activities more. Children practice what they learn in books, in reality, see and touch vividly. Playing outside can stimulate creativity, progress imagination, and social skills. Moreover, joining physical activities makes kids happy, relieve stress, and enhance children’s health. Health is the most important thing so the health training is important, too. Based on the research of the World Health Organization that health well training when young is better than when kids do not train.

In conclusion, kids should be prioritized in spending time playing outside but do not ignore their studying. Parents can arrange their children’s time properly so that they have strong health as well as good study.