Parents should encourage children to spend less time studying and more time doing physical activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is frequently stated that guardian should stimulate their offspring to spend motr sparetime in athletics. From personaly prior experience, this essay fully agree, with reason is when sitting for too long will provoke osteorthritis snd so exercise is the best way to improve health and immune system.

The first reaon pointed out that too focus on studying with saldom amusement will lead to osteorthritis and muscles is numb. Sitting for a long time in one pose creat pressure on bones anf decline movement of blood cells making muscles numd. To cite an example, when stretching body or lying down will hear sound of the bones clearly. Morever, it can also result in more different bone diseases and slow development for childs.

On the other hand, do physical activity will encourage blood circulation for the improvement of health and immune system. Through boosting movement of blood cells while spontaneouly ameliorating metabolism for better absorbtion of nutrients. Thus, creating resistance which is beneficial for immune system and health, morever, is the development of body as appearance and brain. Children who play soccer or voleyball for specific instance have a tall appearence and seldom being gotten illness.

in brief, study too much can lead to osteorthritis on youngster and their health and immune system can enhanced by undertaking atheletics . It is demonstrated that parent should encourage their offsprings to spend more time for physical activities.