Parents should spend more time with their children helping them with their homework. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, the importance of parenteral presence in children’s education has been gaining a great deal of attention throughout society. It is true that children cannot grow up perfectly without a parenteral presence. Most importantly, the issue has become a bone of contention among academic and psychological experts regarding its necessity to form a strong family. I completely agree with the school of thought and it seems to me that parenteral involvement in children’s education is a natural way to build an intimate relationship among the family and also improves self-confidence of children.

First of all, parenteral participation in adolescents’ learning will help to build a strong family relationship. Though, parents in our time are far busier than ever before, spending quality time with children to assist their home work might be a way to form the family bond. This means children will not only learn new things but also feel the warmth of family bonding and at the same time, parents will understand their children in a better way. This can be exemplified by the initiatives in Taiwan for the last few decades where parenteral present is encouraged to form a strong family. This is reflected in Taiwan’s bonding of families where averagely of only 2% of divorced cases were found in last five years.

Secondly, parenteral guidance inevitably develops the self-confidence of children. This means doing homework with teen-agers will help the parents to understand their children’s strengths and weaknesses in a particular subject and can act accordingly. As a result, self-confidence of youngsters will be enhanced significantly and it could be a great trigger to release the inner potentiality of kids in their next period of life. An empirical survey conducted in the UK last year reflects the same notion. The survey shows that children who had parent’s guidance in doing homework were 40% more confident in their task compared to those who were not supervised directly by their parents. Therefore, having parenteral observation in helping home task might be an important initiative for the well-being of young aspirants.

All things considered, parenteral present in children education is essential to form an intimate family bond and to improve self-confidence of children.