In the past people stored knowledge in books nowadays people store knowledge on the internet Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

The ways which people use to contain knowledge have changed due to the development of civilization. Immemorially. books are the dominant choice for awareness storage. In today's life, the Internet has become more and more commonly use. Despite there are some indisputable consequences, the method of using the Internet has been considered to have a variety of advantages than disadvantages.

To begin with, the Internet's security is confirmed to be insecure. Data that is loaded online could possibly be stolen by high-tech crime. Storing crucial information online will have to face permanent disappearance. For instance, there was a record of the loss of a Vietnamese author's works due to online storing and it takes an enormous price eventually.

On the other hand, online containing is guaranteed numerous dominant advantages that cover disadvantages. One of the most prominent features of the Internet is the finding section which allows the users to access the information within a second. In order to define a specific knowledge in thousands of books, it will take hours by hours and exceeding effort while the Internet not only can confirm it but also arrange it in the credibility order. In addition, the Internet sets no limit for containing the information, it has gigantic storage of human awareness in existing categories. For example, we can find data in science, literature, biology, etc. Last but not least, with the equipped flexibility, online containing permits us to modify the information or fix the inaccurate ones without aesthetic affection. It is incapable to insert up-to-date information in finished books. A prime example, when a data of a person on Wikipedia is considered to be different from the existing one, it is handy for those who are aware to refine it online.

In conclusion, the advantages of online storage are ensured to surpass the drawbacks due to the indispensable functions.