Nowadays families are not as close as they used to be what do you think are the causes of this what can be done to make families closer

It is believed that family has no longer stick together like they used to previously. This is occurring due to the increase in workloads but above all is technological entertainment. People have to recognise how important family is by spending more time with parents and siblings.

Modern society’s achievements require human’s contribution. This witnesses a significant influence on people’s workloads. As result, times spend for family have been decreasing faster. For instance, a Vietnamese city employee can work for about over 12 hours per day and sometimes they go to the office at weekends as well. Moreover, the development of social media and technological entertainment are showing family member’s separation. Children of this age spend most of their times on games or social media. They found themselves interested in virtual activities rather than family. For example, recent studies have shown that a child can spend times on modern devices for about 44,5 hours per week.

People’s awareness on family’s importance is the most necessary to deal with this situation. By recognising family’s significant role with each invidual, we can sort out our priorities for family. Family not only the place where we live but also in which we grow. We need to spend times as much as we could. Using our weekends and free times to call parents or hang out with siblings should be encouraged for shorten the gap. Specifically, administer chidren online time is exceedingly indispensable for giving them family’s activities. For instance, team-building activities during family’s times is a great solutions to get rid of the distance between each one.

In conclusion, working pressure and modern devices are major causes of family’s separation. To deal with this, know how family is needed is an encouraged ways which lead to times for members, brings everyone together.