In the past people used to live in one house their whole life Nowadays people live in several different places during their life What are the reasons for this change Is it a positive or a negative trend

It is a universally accepted statement that people used to live in their hometown for their whole life in the past .But now the scenario has been changed. Human beings are changing their living place for their reasons. Some people claim that it is a negative development. I strongly oppose view and my reasons will be explained in the following paragraph.

First of all,people are changing their city due to some personal reasons like for Higher study purpose and employment.In small towns usually people do not get an opportunity for higher studies due to limited resources like teachers and pieces of equipment.For example in the small town people are not able to study more due to lack of types of equipment as piece of evidence, only one or two computer are in the lab so each person is people not able to do practicals in computer.In addition people are not able to study practical aspects of subject due to unavailability of equipment in labs and limited resource in library.At the same time in city people can learn subject They like from the experts and they can also use the lab with the latest equipment.

Consequently, Another reason why people are changing their city is due to employment problems. As compared to town in city people are able to get rich opportunities for jobs with higher salary packages in good Mnc companies.At the same time in town people are not able to get good job opportunities.

To sum up,change is part of life and always required for progress of mankind.people are changing their city for their own advantages.