People across the world are more similar than they are different. To what extent, do you agree or disagree?

With the Advent of 21st century, technology has been progressed quickly. Number of technical gadgets can be seen, which are helpful for collecting data and making predictions. On the bases of this, it is stated that world has much similarities. All around the world, residents can be considered equal owing to some factors in terms of humanity works and religious teachings. Whereas some differences also get to see such as interest of eating, wearing and dancing is totally different in every sector. In my point of view, world is mostly altered, changes can be seen on just some distance. Both sides will be explained in upcoming paragraphs before writing the conclusion.

To commence with, a group of people argue that demos are mostly same in whole world because of having humanity inside as well as religious teachings. It is undeniable that many countries are running charity works and everyone has equal mercy in heart for poor people. Furthermore, each and every person follows a religion and every God teaches love, care and respect which is obeyed by inhabitants. Therefore, equality of religion make people more similar.

Apart from this, opponents of this statement claim and I also believe that inhabitants of whole world should be considered separate owing to some factors. First of all, cultural diversity. It is considerable that cultures are different in every region. Due to this, variation get to see in language, food, dance and music. Every society follow their own culture, which is totally varied to others. This variation can be seen in just little distance. Because of having diverse customs, way of behaving, eating as well as type of communication are not similar to each others. Therefore, it is considered that people are much various instead of being equite.

In conclusion, although demos are same to some extent because they follow same life methods of religions. But, dwellers are mostly different because they have diverse ways of living life due to having cultural change.