Some people think that climate change could have a negative effect on business Other people think that climate change could create more business opportunities Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Being a human, total dependency on climate is undeniable.each and every sector is affected by having transformations in nature. Due to this, it is stated that transformations in weather affects the businesses negatively. Whereas, others believe that this kind of changes put a positive impact on businesses. I partially agree with this statement owing to some factors. These both views will be explained in upcoming paragraphs before writing the conclusion.

To commence with, a host of people deem that people have to face repercussions while having changes in weather in terms of closing shops and businesses. Small businesses are usually affected because they have not extensive network and due to having lack of online service. When climate takes a harsh swing in terms of having heavy snowfall as well as heavy rain for many days. Then it usually demolish the local companies and visitors entering have to ban as well. For instance, in montreal City of Canada, people have to face extreme loss in works, in months of march-april while having heavy snowfall.

In contrast, opponents of this statement argue that climate change can be considered as a boon for businessmen owing to some essential reasons. It is claimed that there are numerous visiting sites, which are visitable just for particular time period. Therefore, people wait for this moment whole year with full enthusiasm. On it's opening, not only large businesses get rewards but also local commercials get benefit by selling their cultural phenomenal. For example, in Rajasthan, temperature reaches to peak in summer season. In this time impossible for visitors to survive there. Therefore, in winters, when temperature returns to normal degrees, high proportion of visitors can be seen easily.

In conclusion, after getting both views into consideration, in my point of view. Although, while changing weather, people have to close properly running works but it happens only while harsh transformations. Otherwise, normal changes usually become beneficial for workers.