Scientific research should be the responsibility of government rather than commercial organisations. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

With the Advent of 21st century number of inventions came to see that were unimagined also five decades ago. Every sector is progressing day by day with spending time period and scince is also one of them. It is stated that new inventions are liability of authorities instead of local companies. I contradict this claim owing to some factors,which will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs before writing the conclusion.

For bringing comfort in everyone's life, scientists are making new inventions day by day. These expolarations are capable to people's all needs. Therefore, a host of people argue that providing these facilities and taking care of inhabitant's convenienceness, are the responsibility of governments. Due to this, authorities ought to take responsibility of this exploration and should put all efforts. Instead of leaving on local companies.

In contrast, opponents of this statement believes that it seems impossible for some nations owing to low funding in developing countries. It is undeniable that these kind of inventions require huge amount of bucks and mostly progressing countries are not able to pay and projects on hold for a long time after starting. Because, basic essential needs are hardly accomplished by these governments therefore, some countries rely on local exploration commercials. For instance, in India, governments are busy to provide basic needed phenomenal to below poverty line demos. In these circumstances funding for inventions from government budgets can not be imagined.

In conclusion, it can not be denied that authorities shoul take care of people's requirements and investing in new phenomenal is their responsibility as well. But to my mind, most of the nations are not able to take this duty due to having economical issues and there is nothing bad if commercial organisations are helping nations by playing this role.