people are using a lot of online translation apps. are there more advantages than disadvantages?

with proliferation of the internet and technology, more and more people are using language translation applications. however, there are both pros and cons of this.despite some drawbacks, I am of the opinion that use of such applications are advantages as these are not only convenient in terms of transition but also inexpensive way of doing so.

on the one hand, there are several advantages of the use of translation applications. firstly, these applications are one of the most convenient means of translation.this is because such applications process data so quickly and produce instant results. secondly, using these and translation means are cheaper or perhaps free in some cases. there are bhai, person who is facing problems while interpreting non native language, need not to hire interpreters. for example, 'Translate' , a mobile application developed by Google, is free of cost for smart mobile users. therefore, making use of translation applications has benefits for people.

on the other hand, there can be some disadvantages as well of the use of the translation. the major drawback is software not always produce accurate output.this is because the software work on predetermined algorithm and translate word by word. during the process of translating, the software hardly follows grammar rules and punctuation. this can lead to misunderstandings and problems such as differences and conflicts. however, it varies from person to person how they react to inaccurate translations.

in conclusion, I personally believe that there are more advantages of the language translation software than disadvantages. qualities inexpensive and convenient from the user's point of view, its outputs are not always accurate.