Some employers want to be able to contact their staff at all times, even on holidays.

Does this development have more advantages than disadvantages?

after completing the officer hours and even on public holidays, some employers require to be competent in touch with their employees. In my opinion, while this is beneficial thing for the organizations but having devastating effect on employees health and relation with society.

Firstly, nowadays, due to higher workloads on companies, some of the employers are forced to get in connect with their staff members. As a result, they could able to receive updates time-to-time. And if an organization finish his assignment on time, which it receives from different from company, would help it to make the strong relation.

however, this also holds some negative impacts on workers health. after spending a specific number of hours under an organization, each employee wants to get involve himself in some kind of physical activity. So that he could feel some relaxations and able to entertain himself for a while. Otherwise, he would be effected by depression or other related issues.

Another disadvantage is that, it could effect the relation of employee with their family members and rest of the people in society. if an employee is in touch with his boss for all the time. Then, he could not able to give some essential time to his family members and other persons, who keep an important place in his life. this would leads to isolation in the society. In addition to this, this would be the one main reason behinds the number of divorce cases increased in these days.

To conclude, however this would be much fruitful for an organization but it also carries some negative points, which could not be neglected just for the profit of an organization. As dwelling with better living standards is fundamental right of every individual.