People living in large cities have to face many problem in everyday life. What are those problems ? Should government encourage people to move regional area ?

Today, larger city of any country is overcrowded and the city dwellers faces many issues in their day-to-day life. There are several problems faces by people in their daily routine life. I believe government take some steps to motivate people to settle in rural areas. My inclination is justified further.

There are several issues which affects the daily routine life of people. First of all, pollution is a huge problem for citizens. Thesedays, every one have their personal vehicle and they use everyday instead of public transportation and this causes huge pollution in city. Pollution also affect the health of people and over pollution leads the dangerous diseases. Such as, lung cancer. Moreover, traffic is biggest problem for metropolitan town. For example, survey shows that people waste their 8% time of their daily life in traffic.

There are several steps that government should take to motivate people for move towards the countryside. Firstly, authority should develop infrastructure of regional area. For example, government should build some entertainment facility, society with modern amenities and some sports related facilities like, gardens, indoor and outdoor sports complex and many more. Secondly, improveMent in transportation facility and frequency between downtown and rural area. For example, offer low-cost transport facility and improvise the vehicle with the help of technology. Last but not least, improve some basic need like, fresh water, drainage and sewage system.

In conclusion, it is fact that many people faces so many problem in their monotonous routine such as, pollution, traffic and experience lifestyle with low salary. However, government authority take some steps like, improve rural area infrastructure connectivity between countryside and city area to encourage people for migrating in suburban area of town.