People living in large cities today face many problems in their everyday life. What are these problems? Should governments encourage people to move to smaller regional towns?

Nowadays, we can not deny that people' lives in big cities are threaten by a lot of problems. In addition, some of these have been creating a huge rage of danger for human. Some people claim that encouraging residents move to smaller areas is the good idea to solve these problems. In my opinion, I argue that this measure is not the best and the only way that the governments can conduct to improve citizens' lives.

Today, due to the development of many large cities, the mount of social problems is also increasing. For example, all the people who are living in the industrial cities nowadays are facing with air pollution. In some extent, almost of them do not realize this danger, however, the growth in the number of diseases is the best evidence which demonstrate clearly the seriousness of this problem. In addition, living with lots of society's vices is also the one of difficulties that residents in the big cities have to face with.

However, there are also a lot of things that the governments can do to help the people. Generally, I really support the idea that people who are living in crowed cities should migrate to smaller regional towns because in these areas people can live in peaceful environment without any smoke from factories. Furthermore, I also suggest that governments should create some solutions to limit the pollutants coming from industries in big cities. The demand of security of citizens should be responded by rebuild a stronger law which can deterred criminals in sinning.

In conclusion, I admit that there are a lot of social problems which is threatening humans' lives in big cities. However, encouraging people move to regional places is not the only way governments can do to recuse people from danger.