Task 2: Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negativedevelopment?Give reasons for your answ

Recently, technology is applied very commonly to human's life. Specially,communication is the career which is affected most through this innovation. Many people afraid that it may change the relationship between people and people, but in my opinion, I'm think that interacting by technology is the wonderful development of human.

Generally, I admit that there are a lot of negative affect appear since people began to use technical devices. The first popular phenomenon is people, specially teenager start to use intelligent devices uncontrollably and become too depend on it. Consequently, they will waste lots of time in unreal world and forget their own society. In addition, using technology too much can increase the risk of being criminals or victims of them. The second dangerous affect of depending on technology is the relationship of people can be destroyed. For example, in the family, if all the members always focus on their all smartphone and nobody chats to each other or cares about their familiar ones, the gaps between members and members will be expand considerably.

However, from my point of view, I'm strongly support the way people apply technology to their life and their interaction with others. The first reason why this issue is supported is many problems of communication in the past like long-distance, high prices, lots of labors required, etc can be solved thanks to the development of technology. Nowadays, people can easily call or share information with others even when they live far from each other, many reasonable prices services appear which strongly encourage people interact with others frequently. The second notion which is not less important explaining my support is technology is the most convenient tool to help people make friends easily and keep in touch with their relatives. Further more, thanks to the changing technology bring to our life, companies now can have more chances to expand their relationships with their partners or their consumers which help them gaining more profit and developing.

In conclusion, although technical devices may bring to our life some negative affects, I still believe that the advantages of applying it in communication is outweigh.