People living in large cities today face many problems in their everyday life. What are these problems? Should governments encourage people to move to smaller regional towns?

Nowadays inhabitants of city center could suffering many challenges in their day today life including over crowding, health problems associated with pollution, robbery and so on. This essay will discuss these problems and writers view about citizens should encourage to move on country side.

The foremost problem caused by congestion is pollution , communicable diseases, and problems related to unemployment. many peoples all over the crowded cities has health hazardous factors such as contamination in water, air and ecosystem. Pollution acquired by lack of drainage system, deficiency of purified water, improper disposal of waste materials as well.Moreover, over population would make thieves, extortion, followed by joblessness. For example, a famous city in India is Mumbai made many slums and dilemma and peoples who live in face many difficulties in their daily life.

With regards to the opinion of writer, governments made action towards the natives to transfer some other places would minimize the problem but it will not be vanish out. In fact, authorities should encourage everyone to co operate each other and diminish the causative factors by health education, proper disposal of waste. Furthermore, citizens should stimulate to avoid usage of plastic fossil fuels and so on. There by promote companies and offices to prioritize jobs for the residence first.

To conclude, in my perspective, migration to smaller towns would not be a perfect solution to cure the issues in cities. At once everyone should inspire each other to mitigate the difficulties and government should help them to be succeed in city center to be problem free.