People living in large cities today face many problems in their everyday life. what are these problems? Should government encourage people to move to smaller regional town?

In the current scenario, the drift of migration from country side to city side is gaining ground to search greener pastures. Therefore, citizens who lives in cities are facing myriad number of problems in their day-to-day life, which are articulated in the following paragraphs. Human beings should be fostered through various ways to live in rural areas by the local council.

Plethora of issues are occurred due to over exploitation of population in urban area. Firstly people are facing traffic congestion problem in the gigantic cities. To quote an example, folks who live in Ahmedabad are facing immediately traffic blockage woe during the pick hours, which can be considered as an epitome. secondly, mankind are suffering from health issues because of air, noise and, water pollution in cities. To cite an example, according to research of Waterloo university, renowned university of Canada, more than 50 per cent of people are having health in metro cities as compared to village.

To tackle this woe bureaucrats should motivate the local people to migrate into villages by offering various amenities such as, hight quality education and health services. Moreover authority should provide subsidise on agricultural gizmos in rural area. Not only these but also they should announced the special economic zone such as, mundra port for particular area to allure the people towards village.

To conclude, in mega cities, pots of problems are faced by the local populace, which can be resolved by migrating the people to country side with aid of conscious efforts of both government and individual as, prevention is better than cure.