People living in large cities today face many problems in their everyday life What are these problems Should governments encourage people to move to smaller regional towns

Humans who lives in Metro cities in today's contemporary era, face certain challenges in their routine life. This essay would shed lights on valid problems in subsequent paragraphs.

In this modernize world, certain people face innumerable of problems in there daily life such as increasing pollution in mega cities. Some citizens have to go through Lungs disease because of impure air. Moving further to, increasing population result significant provocation in accomodating people. Homeless, squatting and slum areas are common place. If people have to travel to one area to another for employment they have various types of transportation. However, all public transportation are overcrowded in peak office hours and it may take up to 2 to 3 hours to reach there desirable destination. And if they wish to travel by personal vehicle they may have to face heavy traffic.

Government should uplift people shift to smaller cities. Because there are plethora of the advantages are there such as accomodation is much cheaper as compared to large cities. However, unemployment will be less because of more companies and tourism will invest in new areas in fact land cost is also less as compared to mega cities. Crime rate will be vanished due to less population along with availability of jobs new opportunities will created and people will fulfill there daily necessity easily.

To cap it all, everyday problems in large cities vary from long commute time to unhealthy levels of pollution. I agree that authorities should encourage people to move to regional tows to alleviate this issue.