Some believe that people will purchase a product based on their needs and advertising is not needed To what extent do you agree or disagree

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that lots of humans trust that they buy things on their necessity. Some people concur that advertisement is not necessary. However, I quibble from them and propound that I do believe that advertisement is not needed.

Adequate evidences are obtainable to substantiate the concept of if a person wants to buy something which is essential for him is going to purchase it. The top notch concrete reason is now-days, there are plenty's of advertiser who do negative advertising for a product and this will impact directly on the consumers. Another rationale which hauls me to patron is people buy for their everyday purposes products like sugar, salt and spices. To uphold my notion, I would quote on instance of that for instance regular basis kitchen things without being featured in any tv commercial or campaigns. Which is prime facie testimony. Thus, it is clear that advertisement is not necessary to buy daily household things.

What is half full for some, may appear half empty to others. So the public in general tent to distinguish that advertising play immense role in market to target customers. Companies usually try to create ads according to that customers profile which helps them to attract buyer the most. To illustrate if the car brand renault's new car aims to be sold to big families, the brand making a short tv commercial where a family of 4 using their product happily.

In recapitulation, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting to advertisement is not mandatory to buy daily products. However, its contrary can be overlooked or controlled.