People mainly type on keyboards nowadays rather than write things down by hand. As a result, handwritng skills are getting worse. Do you agree or disagree with this statement. What are the benefits of writing by hand.

90% member of society adopted messages as their main communication type. this essay maintain a dissent to the prevalence of computer typing as it results in impacts and repercussions, mitigate eyes’ sight and measly social skills. In contrast, having note and handwriting letters comes up with a vast number of benefits, to wit; accelerate human memories.

The principle given is firmly harsh and unprecedented by vital of harm to people’">people’s eyes. A recent study illustrates if a child glides the internet more than 3 hours a day, she will cause serious myopia. this borne by the fact that eye-neurons which transfer information to brains are mitigated when people concentrate on one point for too long. In this occasion, the figure is relocated to computer. Another logical justification is the short-sight between the computer screens and people’">people’s eyes.

Apart from the practical issue expressed above, it is also concurred with the truth that the inadequacy is a real and imminent menace for its consequence. Chatting and writing note online diminish people social skill of interaction as proven by the fact which include multitude of people who are extremely close on internet. They can not have a discussion and firm eye-contact to each other when having the first performance. The rationale for this mess is message can hide member of society emotions, with regard to this, people can have free time to send a message.

A careful scrutiny of the subject invariably reveals that handwriting is possessed with unmistakable merits and primary of which is the sharp developments and expansions in people’">people’s memory. Experiments in psychology has observed the benefit of gaining knowledge in the process of writing teachers’ and lecturers’ lessons down. 76% interviewers in Bach Khoa University share the same sentiments with this idea.

Subsequently, weighing all the aforementions, it can be clearly stated that the writer is in conflicted with the trend of using computer as the main type of communication for variant reasons and data.