People naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kind of problems can cause this? What solution you suggest? Give the reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.-Syerapke- re-write

It is obvious, I think, that people oppose making changes in their lives because of fear to alter it in worse way. For instance, people who move to a new house, town or country. Persons prefer avoid to adapt to unknown environment, culture and neighbours. As a result, men would miss an opportunity to succeed.

Overall, in our lives, there are various changes, such as physical changes, when human make decision to become thin or well-built; life-changing, when person need to adjust his nutritional state due to health problems and so on. Nevertheless, even if people are sure that changes would lead to the improvement, they would still afraid of it. If a person deny to try something new, he may totally stop self-development because of the lack of life experience and a faith in own skills needed to realize his dreams.

Any problem has its answer. I guess, a good idea would be to get used to failure. Almost all successful people encourage it. They said that it cannot be achieved without adjustments, people should not be afraid to changes, they should take risks and never give up. People should not make a habit of permanence, they ought to get ready for any changes.

In conclusion, it is crucial for people to think properly before making any decisions, but they should not ignore a possibility to change something. Despite being supportive to help others their goals, people themselves must be brave enough to welcome new opportunities.