People naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kind of problems can this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

People always have different situations that can change their lives. Someone who loves taking risks will be ready for them. However, most people are afraid of making even small changes, so they prefer to resist them. In this essay I want to show drawbacks of resisting changes and solutions to overcome it.

It is interisting that people don’t really notice that resistance is happening. Humans should understand that moving house, changing studying or workplace and other changes can help to improve the situations and conditions in life.

Nevertheless people choose resisting making changes, which have big backwards like loosing opportunities and degradation. For instance, one person resisted starting a startup business because he did not know results that can lead this change. Maybe he could become more successful or could find various ways to develop what he have. However, people are afraid to lose something that they already have and they do not notice opportunities that can be missed. Not to make a mistake we should weigh pros and cons of new changes in our life and decide to continue or to resist this new opportunity.

Furthermore, as I mentioned, resisting making changes can lead degradation which means stopping in one level and not developing yourself. One cause of it could be judgement from other people. In other words, we all worry about opinions and views on us, also we want to be perfect person who will not disappoint others. In this case, people should understand that results of changes have impact only on his life and that human can make mistakes. Moreover, it is impossible to be liked by everyone. To avoid resisting changes because of judgement we have to talk to our family members or with close friends to know that these changes are necessary for us, because only oppinions of our close people are important and honest with us. They can give valuable advices and show the right way to act.

To summarize, people should learn how to accept now changes and avoid resisting making changes, because world is changing day to day. We have to enjoy every moment and take every thing like experience, so the changes will not be scary fir us.