People now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation.

Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

No one can deny that modern communication and convenience of vehicle are useful for job and live these days. I belive this has more benefit than drawback. In this essay, i will discuss the argument supporting the main disadvantage and advantage.

On the one hand, there are also some disadvantage. The most important is the far distance with their family. For example, when one person choose work abroad they can not come back home regularly, they just turn to home ones or two-time during holiday. As a result they lose gradually connection with relatives. A second disadvantage is the cost of transport. If you work in another country, you will pay many money for instance airplane ticket or train ticket. Consequently, your income will be considerable expensed.

On the other hand, thanks to the network global we can easily work-far away no need go to the office everyday. Such as my friend, he work for a Korea company which no had any office in Vietnam, he just need complete deadline on time and every projects will be sent by mail or Skype so he travels any tourist destinations he want. another advantage is that the road greater and greater will convenient condition for everyone transfer any place. For instance, my brother is a university lecturer in Tra vinh, he works in weekdays at school and spent his weekend for charity in vinh Long. Therefore, he can do work he loves without difficult by transport.

In conclusion, i strongly believe that the development of communication technology and transportation has more advantages because it can offer more benefits than drawbacks.