People often think about creating an ideal society but most of the times fail in making this happen What is your opinion about an ideal society How can we create an ideal society

Throughout the centuries people have always been debating and attempting to discover and develop the best method for their societies to be governed. The ultimate goal of this never-ending discussion is to find out what makes a society ideal for its citizens. Despite all the effort, little progress has been made, since people are not any closer to forming an ideal society today than they were a few centuries before.

In my opinion, an ideal society has one major characteristic. This relates to the individual members of the society, and the various ways they cooperate together. In countries such as Norway, the citizens of every town develop a strong community spirit by offering their services to the general public in more than one way. For example, people cooperate together, in order to cook meals for the homeless or clean public areas. As a result, people realize by firsthand the needs of their community, and at the same time learn to cooperate with each other.

Now, creating an ideal society is a demanding procedure, that requires a lot of time. I believe that the cornerstone of every civilization is its educational system. In other words, the only way to develop the perfect society is to teach its children by a very young age to respect and to interact with each other. This could happen if schools encouraged their young students to work together and conduct surveys on the needs of their hometown. For instance, in New Zealand, there are special programs for young folk under which local residents communicate with students and report to them any complaint they have. Then, the students collect their reports and forward them to the competent local authorities. In this way, people from a very young age, understand the problems of their society, and take positive action towards solving them.

In conclusion, I consider as ideal a society, where its citizens cooperate with each other to take care of their day-to-day needs. The only way to develop for a society to develop a strong community spirit is through its educational system.