People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen.

What is your opinion about an ideal society

How can we create an ideal society?

It is undeniably true that the ideal society is the dream of every citizen. Many people often think about creating one, but most of them fail. I believe that if we all try hard to make this happen in reality, it will be a big win for humanity.

To begin with, the ideal terminology refers to the good instance according to me. Therefore an ideal society can be said as a good instance for us and another living being in order to live in harmony and ease. To develop one, there have to be certain problems to overcome which are, first, there should not be inequality, second, equal distribution of national income amongst citizens that means there has to be no gap between the rich and the poor. Also, last but not least, there should be no place for crimes.

However, to make such an idealistic place we should start with our homes at first by educating ourselves and making sure to keep our surroundings abided by the customs. This will help us, groom, whole society eventually thereby defeating our issues. But, in reality, some of the people try to advantage of their knowledge due to their greeds and dominance so that they can theft innocent others to get rich and steal significant things from them. Therefore along with education, we have to also make keen jurisdiction protocols in order to fight against such criminals. Unless we do not practise such standard laws, we will not be able to form a dream society because such kind of people may ruin the citizens' peace and prosperity.

To sum up, We can set an example as a perfect society, but before that, we have to individually pledge to be an ideal citizen first.