People should be allowed to obscure their identity online. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many human consider that dissemble identity is the best method to enjoy life. I completely disagree with this opinion and think that everyone should be honest and show the real identity.

Firstly, many negative impact from this behaviour such as cyber crime. In other words, nowdays, all ages using internet to gather informations or something what they need, however another person makes mistake with doing some badness activities. Moreover, many people that deviating from truly norm and forget about what is the real function from internet, they prefer to do something that can make another people damage like as bullying, abusive language and online assault. For instance, twitter is the most popular platform in the word, my friend was became victim from cyber crime from this application, any some people suddenly said abusive language to her and tend to bullying, ultimately she decided to wiped out this platform because her mental was interfered. Thats why very important for all people to keep our words and our attitudes to respects each other foremost privacy of someone.

Secondly, the biggest effect from this situation can make each person feel not comfortable. When someone wrong to controling themselve to invent benefit to each other, they will made something it is out of the brain. In other words, they will indulge by found something that adverse to another person even they able to harrasing people. For example, michat is one disavantages to human, because from this only bringing indulgence in sometimes such as pornography action by share photo or video. Thus, identity of someone in this application will look vague because they frightened with the consequences.

To conclude, identity of person is one of the most important in the world because from identity we will know detail or spesific of someone foremost their name and visage, when occured something wrong will be easy to us for make some reporting to government or another official.