People should focus more on solving problems related to the future, and should not spend time thinking about the past.

To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is true that, people are more conscious about future and try to solve forthcoming problems rather understand the yesterdays issues. However, in this essay disagree with the statement because, people who often thinking about future certainly learn the lessons from past to the core. At once, these two actions become co related.

Experience makes men perfect. Such as, people who willing to do risk on future or having a solution for many problems often by the result of past experience. Upcoming problems helps everybody to focus on tomorrow and take preventive measures to mitigate catastrophes that happened previously. In fact, people who fail to concentrate on past issues may not have had a strength or courage to focus on inhibiting future problems in some extent. For instance, extreme grave effects of landslides in Kerala makes government to legislate over excessive soil erosion and stone eruption in mountains by the learning from past.

Similarly, people who argued to spend time for future inhibiting the exact value of past things and describe it as past is past. However, excessive thinking of future facts may reduce the value of today and tomorrow. Over imagination and coming matters would always limits the real value of on going days and which may lead to stress and tension related issues. For instance, many youngsters are under treatment of stress related health problems in city of London, by the target achieving without thinks about past success. Moreover, future issues and problems might solve by the healthy body and mind irrespective of excessive blood pressure and other diseases.

To conclude, thinking about future is indispensable though, learned lessons from past experience would gave the ability to solve and fulfill needs. Thereby, avoiding past would not be a better choice than spending time for following years to found solutions or avoiding problems.