scientists predict that humans will speak the same language in the future. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Communication gap or language barrier has been a adventurous path to many innovative movement. Scientist believe that would be solute in over coming years by using common language. In this essay reckon that would be a positive development for trade, education, medical, technology, finance, tourism and so on.

To begin with, communication barrier have had an infinite criteria to be solved. Humans are suffering language problem to express own feelings, share ideas, and explain actual situation. If people using common language as a media would be an enthusiastic steps for the future. Consequently, improve commercial status by explain real virtue of things had sold, students could understand the lessons, patients might explain their feelings actually felt as well. In addition local people may explain the tourist about the existence and there by flourish the nations financial status and to reduce the unrealistic problems such as tricks and cheat for instance.

Conversely, ample spread of same language would inhibit local languages, culture and celebrations. However, such changes may overcome by some other ways like, celebrate national holidays as globally, exchange ideas and enjoy every cultures without an ignorance and fear. Moreover, different language may subside wars by speaking the real situations have had. For example, instruments cannot substitute for words because most of the conflicts occur between races by the words they spoke could not understand each other.

To conclude, local languages may protect many ancient compositions, nevertheless speaking same language globally may enhance the peoples behaviour and nation trends. At once positive development is decrease the negative changes as a whole.