people think children should have a pet to take care, while other disagree. Discuss both views and give opinions.

Besides the profits have animals made in agriculture and pharmaceutical industry, they also have close relationship with human particularly, children as pets. Although there are several arguments made surrounding whether necessary or not that youngsters should take care of pets, personally I think that issue is a matter of taste and affected by many elements.

A fundamental reason for considering benefits of nurturing a pet to children is that it would help in forming a child's behavior pattern.

By raising a lived creature that infants learn how to shoulder responsibility with which they possessed , therefore, making optimistic impacts on thur

manner as well as personality is later stage of life & Moreover, interacting with pets on daily basic lever likely to help youngsters having a kind heart and patient when dealing with challenges since they get have got used to it in the early ages by looking after their pets

However, owning pets is really depends on children's life condition besides taking other factors relating to health or finance into accounts. Obviously not every youngster is able to afford expenses of put necessary demands, particularly when children spend most of their time for education instead of working, they do not receive any source of income.

Secondly, some infants are not vigorous enough to take care themself, due to, perhaps, lack of survival skills or illnesses, much less their pets.

Furthermore, come allergies make the young unlikely to own to bring up a pet, which can be named such as a fur allergy or respirators inflammation, for instance.

In conclusion, despite do pets carry along a myriad of advantage that are probably a great deal for children during their mature process, there are still some inadequacies presenting in this statement. Hence I strongly believe that there should be no standard pet but depending on individuals.