People think that government should increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles to solve environmental problems Give your opinion

Some researchers claimed that Environment is facing to be more and more serious threats.This status-quo was originated by many factors, most of them was affected by the deadly hand of human-beings. It can't be ignored that Excessive cars and other vehicles have the contributors to the damage,so there is often debate that the government should go up remarkably the cost of fuel for ways of transportation to address environmental issues thoroughly. I approve with this notion and i would outline my reasons in this essay.

To begin with, There are several underlying reasons for dwellers to have a prejudice for increasing fuel-related means of transport. As far as we know, More and more renewable sources of energy tied to alternative substances such as wind, water, and electricity are actualizing the dream of green environment. For example, If having the greater demand for utilizing this sources of energy effectively, public transportation system would be less pressure and help vehicles circulate smoothly, similarity addressing the traffic congestion, which can be the main contributors to ascending exhaust fumes or air pollution.

Another reason is worth considersing that The enhancement of people's aware could be simulated into the increased cost of fuel or coal. They ought to comprehend a dilemma that Environment are endured by many serious problems both natural impact and human impact. The government impose more stringent regulations for citizens to limit the abuse of natural resources and use new personalized public transport instead, simultaneously, this also solve some diseases about respiratory and increase longevity.

In conclusion, I hold fast to the belief with those who think that The government should propose some solutions about increasing the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles. This can not only solve the issues which life environment are incurring but also help it better more and more.