People today do not feel safe either at home or when they are out. What are the causes and solutions?

many people say that they are not safe at home as well as they are out.Others think that home is the most safe place.In my opinion,there several reasons to not feel safe,such as, houses do not adequate safe cares and there are so many thefts.

Firstly,some people think houses are not so comfortable for living safer.By this I mean,government should take new kind of solutions to solve the problem.Forexample,they should work such kind of laws to improve safeness.However peple can take care themselves for living safer than authority do a things.

Everyday,there will be a lot of thefts in the world so that people may feel themselves safe neither at home and outside.it is said that government should improve policy for prevent thefts.Furthermore,media may warn people about thefts,and they are punished because of that.By the other hand people may not understand this situations and they do not take care of it.

In conclusion,there are lots of reasons to be selfless at hone or outside.there may be not adequate homes or policy may not work about it and it takes much time for changing our lifes.In my view,governments should do new solutions,such as,prevent thefts,build safer houses,warns people about that and they may coo-work with media to people living safer.