personal development is the base for professional development and advancing in one's career. To what extend do you agree or disargee

Many people focus on personal development to progres their profession and advance in their career. Personally, I entirely agree with this trend.

There are a number arguments in favour of my stance.

Fossily, it self - improvement skills can lead to the better quality of your viewpoint. A strategic vision would male appropriate decisions throughout many difficulties cases encounted at the work place , which results in remarkable working performance. For example, an outstanding tactic will contribute huge value for the business in the global econemic downturn. Another point worth noting is that personal developments will pave a way for enhancing the posibility of promotion. An excellent individual with many experences can easily promote to higher position with many opportuntes in his career.

In the case someone doesn't improve his self - developments, he will encounter to numerous challenges and intricacies in his job.

Firstly people can't gain their commanding power in their workplace.

If a person has a high office but he dosen't has a great self - skill to contribute and manage his lower colleagues, the others will easily affront him and this lead to the individual working of members in that firm, which results in the low effects of the business and more secretly, the bankrupt of the coorperation. Last but not least, someone who has not made significar strides in enhancing themselves would be isolated from others, which correlates with staff member being depresed on quiting his job.

In conclusion, with the arguments outlined above, we can see the immortant role of personal development skills in professional growth and achieving success in one's life.